Black Book:
Volume III - Part I



by Christopher S. Hyatt, Ph.D.

What are The Black Books? They are a series of booklets from Dr. Hyatt and the Extreme Individual Institute. Little more can be said lest we give away their intention and reduce their impact. Black Book III Part I includes: "Pain is Enduring, Pleasure is Fleeting" "Live the Extreme Life" "Introduction" by Nicholas Tharcher "Fractured Haiku" by Joseph Matheny "The Fourteen Steps" by Father Daniel Suders "The Chromokids: The DNA Wars" by Christopher Hyatt and Joseph Matheny
and much, much more...  





© 2018 New Falcon Publications | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED